LiveWhale Dictionary

Jump to entries

Trash

Most anything you do in LiveWhale is reversible, including when you delete content. 

When you delete content, LiveWhale keeps a backup copy for a year (the default), including files or images.

When you restore content from the trash, it will automatically be re-tagged, have its images, and be geo-located, so long as that supporting content also still exists.

Only a few forms of content are permanently deleted and you will be notified when you choose to delete them.